National Clearing Code & Swift Codes for all Banks in New Zealand. You can find it here!

National Clearing Code (NCC) is a six digits numerical codes used to identify an individual branch of a financial institution in New Zealand. To make money transfer, the NCC is used together with the bank account number of the recipient.

For international inward money transfer, a SWIFT code must be used together with a NCC and Account Number.

All bank account numbers in New Zealand used the following pattern,


where, the first six digits (AA BBBB) denote the NCC.

  • the first two digits (AA) show which bank manages the account.
  • the next four digits (BBBB) show branch number.
  • the next seven digits (CCCCCCC) show the account number.
  • the last three digits (DDD) (or two for some banks) show an account suffix.

Westpac Bank (Te Aroha) in Te Aroha

Details information for Westpac Bank (Te Aroha) in Te Aroha

Westpac Bank (Te Aroha)
National Clearing Code 173380
Bank Number 17
Branch Number 3380
Branch Te Aroha
Street Address 157 Whitaker Street
City Te Aroha
STD (07)
Telephone Number 884-9508
FAX Number 884-9170
PO Box Number PO Box 88
PO Box Location Te Aroha
PO Box Postcode